National Associations Directory

 OrganizationTel: NoWeb Address
Barbados Aquatics Sports Association(246) 429-7946 (SWIM)http://www.swimbarbados.com
 World Archery Barbados(246) 233-1215http://www.barbadosarchery.org/
 Athletic Association of Barbados(246) 427-4684http://aab.sports.bb/
 Barbados Badminton Association(246) 239-6657http://www.barbadosbadminton.com
 Barbados Amateur Basketball Association(246) 228-8285 BABA
 Barbados Boxing Association(246) 230-0244 
 Barbados Bridge League(246) 231-0149http://www.barbadosbridge.org 
 Canoe and Kayak Federation(246) 243-7915 
 Barbados Chess Federation(246) 233-1364http://www.barbadoschess.org
 Barbados Cycling Union(246) 234-4125http://bcu.my-free.website
Barbados Cricket Association(246) 538-1325https://barbadoscricket.org/
 Barbados Equestrian Association(246) 262-3754http://barbadosequestrian.org
 Barbados Fencing Federation(246) 266-3980 
 Barbados Football Association(246) 228-1707http://www.barbadosfa.com/home/
 Barbados Golf Association(246) 826-3626http://www.barbadosgolfassociation.com
 Barbados Amateur Gymnastics Association(246) 264-9765 
 Barbados Handball Association(246) 826-2923 
 Barbados Hockey Federation Inc.(246) 230-8992http://www.barbadoshockey.org
 Barbados Judo Association(246) 436-2608http://www.barjudo.com
Barbados Sport Karate-Do Federation(246) 252-9026
 Barbados Motoring Federation Inc.(246) 266-3791 
 Barbados Netball Association(246) 850-4344http://www.netballbarbados.com
 Barbados Orienteering Federation(246) 262-9075 
 Rowing Association of Barbados(246) 259-3038 
 Barbados Rugby Football Union(246) 268-1496 
 Barbados Sailing Association Inc.(246) 230-3516http://www.sailbarbados.com
 Barbados Shooting Council (246) 262-9984 
 Barbados Ski Association(246) 826-5252 
 Barbados Squash Association(246) 234-9516http://www.squashbarbados.org
 Barbados Surfing Association(246) 266-4321http://barbadossurfingassociation246.org
 Barbados Table Tennis Association(246) 427-5300http://ittfbarbados.com
 Taekwondo Association of Barbados(246) 236-2663https://www.taekwondobarbados.org
 Barbados Tennis Association Inc.(246) 429-1998http://www.tennisbarbados.org
 Barbados Federation of Island Triathletes(246) 230-0724http://www.triathlonbarbados.com
 Barbados Volleyball Association(246) 253-6960http://www.volleybarbados.com
 Barbados Amateur Weightlifting Association(246) 243-0002 
 Barbados Wrestling Association (246) 283-4526http://www.wrestlingbarbados.com
 Barbados Wushu Tai Chi Federation (246) 257-5333 
 Skateboard Association of Barbados Inc. skateboardingbarbados@gmail.com